Payment Options

paypal

Paypal

We offer you the easy and safe option of paying with PayPal. For this method of payment, you simply use your bank account or credit card details saved on your PayPal account, instead of having to re-enter these details for every online purchase.

At the end of the ordering process, you will be forwarded to PayPal. If you already signed up for a PayPal account, you can simply enter your login details and confirm the payment. If you are not yet registered with PayPal, you can sign up for an account and then confirm your payment. https://www.paypal.com/

vorkasse

Prepayment

Once you have completed your order, we will send you an order confirmation by e-mail that includes our bank account details. Please transfer the total amount due to our account. As soon as we have received your payment, the ordered goods will be dispatched.

Please include your order number in the “Reason for transfer”.

Please transfer payments to the following bank account:
Account holder: SPORT & FUN Inh. W. Schuldes
1822direkt
IBAN: DE19 5005 0201 1242 9480 99
BIC: HELADEF1822

cashondelivery

Cash on Delivery

We accept payment by cash on delivery (COD). In this case, you will directly pay the mail carrier for the goods you receive.

Please note that postal services charge an additional fee of € 5,00 for this service.

Zahlungsarten

paypal

Paypal

Sie können bei uns auch sicher und einfach per PayPal bezahlen. Hierbei greifen Sie auf Ihre bei PayPal hinterlegten Bank- oder Kreditkartendaten zurück, anstatt sie bei jedem Kauf wieder einzugeben. Diese Daten sind nur bei PayPal hinterlegt.

Am Ende des Bestellvorganges werden Sie direkt zu PayPal weitergeleitet. Wenn Sie schon PayPal-Kunde sind, können Sie sich dort mit Ihren Benutzerdaten anmelden und die Zahlung bestätigen. Sollten Sie neu bei PayPal sein, können Sie ein Konto bei PayPal eröffnen und dann die Zahlung bestätigen. https://www.paypal.com/de/home

vorkasse

Vorauskasse

Nachdem Sie den Bestellvorgang abgeschlossen haben, erhalten Sie von uns eine E-Mail mit unseren Kontodaten. Bitte überweisen Sie dann den Gesamtbetrag auf unser Konto. Sofort nach dessen Erhalt werden wir den Warenversand zu Ihnen veranlassen.

Als Verwendungszweck geben Sie bitte Ihre Auftragsnummer an.

Zahlungen / Überweisungen entrichten Sie bitte an folgende Bankverbindung:
Kontoinhaber: SPORT & FUN Inh. T. Schuldes
1822direkt
IBAN: DE19 5005 0201 1242 9480 99
BIC: HELADEF1822

nachnahme

Nachnahme

Beim Kauf per Nachnahme fallen weitere 5,00 € an. Dieser Betrag wird bei Zustellung durch die Deutsche Post DHL erhoben!