Terms & Conditions

1. Conclusion of a contract

The purchase contract is concluded upon acceptance of your order by SPORT & FUN and shipping of the goods, or notification of dispatch. All contracts between customers and SPORT & FUN are made in German or English and are subject to German law.

2. Delivery

All orders will be delivered straight to your door by DPD or DHL. We reserve the right to restrict deliveries to normal end-consumer quantities. Most deliveries are made within five working days. If dispatch is delayed, we will contact you as soon as we become aware of this.

3. Damages in transit

Please inspect the goods upon receipt to ensure that your delivery is complete and that no goods are defective. If you detect any damage to the packaging, please notify the carrier company without delay and do not accept the delivery. If the packaging shows no damage but the goods are defective, please also notify the carrier company as soon as possible. In both cases, please also contact us (phone: +49 (0) 9181/6987055). If you assign your claim against the carrier company to us, we will make a full refund for the damaged items.

4. Guarantee

The statute of limitation for claims of defects is two years from the date of delivery or receipt of the goods by the buyer.

5. Compensation delivery and product description

Should the goods ordered by you not be available for shipping, we will notify you without delay and refund your payment for these goods. The content of our website has been carefully checked. The colours of depicted items might vary slightly from those of the actual product.

6. Revocation

6.a Right of revocation

You can rescind your contractual declaration in writing (e.g. by letter, fax or email) or by phone within 14 days without the need to give any reasons.

The period commences from the day that you or a third party other than the carrier and indicated by the consumer acquires the goods ordered.

Address for revocation:

SPORT & FUN
Heideweg 5c
92318 Neumarkt

E-Mail: info@sportandfunnm.de
Fax: +49 (0)9181-6987056
Phone: +49 (0)9181-6987055

You may revocate your order with a clear explanation (via letter by post, telefax, e-mail). You may use the following revocation form:

Download as PDF

Timely dispatch of revocation shall suffice to meet the revocation deadline.

6b. Consequences of revocation

In the event that you withdraw from your contract, we are obliged to refund all of your payments** promptly and latest within fourteen days, starting from the day that we have received your revocation.

Exception: We will charge for postage within Germany, if your order amounted to a value of 100.00 € or more but you have only kept items to a total of less than 100.00 €.

For this refund we will use the same payment method that you have used to pay for your order, the only exception being, that we have expressively agreed otherwise. We will not charge you for any extra costs that may arise regarding this refund.

You have to return your order promptly and latest within fourteen days, starting from the day that you have informed us about your revocation, to the following address:

SPORT & FUN
Heideweg 5c
92318 Neumarkt
Germany

Outside Germany: Customers will have to pay for the cost of returns.

You will be liable for a diminished value of the goods, if they show clear signs of wearing.

The right of revocation does not apply for goods that have been produced according to individual customer specifications (e.g. individual embroidery).

End of the information about rights of revocation.

7. Validity of prices

The prices quoted on our website are end-consumer prices. These prices include the applicable VAT and are valid until further notice. We shall not be liable for correctness of the published prices but endeavor of course to quote only correct prices.

8. Shipping Costs

8a. Shipping Costs within Germany

All prices are in € (Euro)

Weight for Package Shipping Costs
to 0,02 kg 0,45
to 0,05 kg 0,70
to 0,50 kg 1,65
to 2,00 kg 4,10
to 3,00 kg 6,30
to 5,00 kg 6,90
to 10,00 kg 7,60
to 15,00 kg 8,20
to 20,00 kg 8,90
to 25,00 kg 9,80
to 31,50 kg 11,00

Delivery usually takes place next working day.

Cash on Delivery

Germany: For cash on delivery, the carrier charges a fee of 5.00 €.

8b. Shipping Costs to EU-Countries

(we ship to all EU countries)
All prices are in € (Euro)

Country Regular term (days) to 1kg to 3kg to 5kg to 10kg to 15kg to 20kg to 25kg to 31,5kg
Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg 1-2 10,59 11,31 11,90 13,69 16,07 17,85 19,75 22,25
Bulgaria 3-4 28,56 30,35 33,92 37,49 39,27 41,06 42,84 44,63
Denmark 1-2 11,66 12,50 13,09 14,99 16,90 19,16 21,18 23,80
Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania 3-4 28,32 29,16 29,69 30,11 30,52 31,42 31,89 32,43
Finland 3-4 24,40 27,61 30,11 33,92 38,91 42,48 45,82 49,62
France 1-2 12,73 15,35 17,14 19,04 20,59 22,49 24,63 27,49
Greece 2 31,77 35,46 37,49 46,89 56,29 81,40 85,92 98,77
Great Britain 2-3 19,04 20,35 21,30 22,49 24,63 27,49 28,68 30,70
Ireland 3-4 25,47 27,61 29,27 31,18 34,87 39,39 41,17 47,84
Italy 2-3 16,90 18,56 20,11 22,25 23,80 25,47 27,01 29,27
Croatia 3-4 25,59 27,37 29,16 30,94 33,32 38,08 39,87 42,84
Austria 1-2 11,69 12,28 12,99 14,90 16,68 18,23 19,90 22,40
Poland 2-4 21,66 23,32 24,28 26,42 28,44 30,58 32,61 34,63
Portugal 3-4 26,06 27,85 29,87 32,37 35,11 37,37 39,98 45,22
Romania 3-4 19,64 24,40 25,59 27,37 30,94 33,32 35,70 38,08
Sweden 2-3€ 20,71 22,02 23,21 25,70 27,01 28,92 30,82 33,68
Slovakia 3 17,14 26,36 28,32 30,11 33,08 35,82 38,38 41,06
Slovenia 2-4 12,97 17,61 18,92 19,99 21,30 23,56 25,64 28,32
Spain 3-5 22,02 23,80 25,70 28,20 31,06 33,32 35,70 41,17
Czech Republic 2 12,61 16,42 17,61 18,45 19,04 20,53 22,02 23,68
Hungary 3 16,54 22,55 24,16 24,87 25,47 27,25 28,98 30,40

8c. Shipping Costs Non-EU Countries***

(we deliver to most countries)
All prices are in € (Euro)

Country to 2kg to 5kg to 10kg to 20kg
Armenia, Azerbaijan 15,89 37,99 51,99 71,99
Albania, Andorra, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Faroe Islands, Georgia, Greenland, Iceland 15,89 29,99 37,99 52,99
Monaco 13,99 15,99 20,99 31,99
Canada, Kazakhstan 15,89 37,99 51,99 71,99
Lichtenstein, Norway, San Marino 15,89 29,99 37,99 52,99
Russia 15,89 30,99 37,99 54,99
Switzerland 12,70 26,90 34,99 48,99
Serbia, Ukraine 15,89 29,99 37,99 52,99
Saudi Arabia, Uzbekistan, United Arab Emirates 15,89 45,99 61,99 100,99
United States of America (USA) 15,89 36,99 53,99 75,99

***Please note that custom duties may apply for delivery to non-EU countries

9. Administrative Cost Agreement

If the value of the order kept is € 100.00 or more, no extra postage charges will apply for returns within Germany.

10. Payment

The goods can be paid for by COD, cash in advance, direct debit or PayPal.

We do not accept cash discount deductions.

The buyer instructs his or her bank (identified by the submitted bank sorting code) to disclose his or her full name, address and account details to SPORT & FUN in the event of direct debit/standing order not being paid or a transfer being cancelled by the buyer. This instruction must not be revocable. Bank charges of 5.00 € are payable in the event of return debits

We do not deliver goods on credit.

Click here for further information regarding our payment methods and possible extra charges, depending on the payment method.

11. Reservation of proprietary rights

All goods remain our property until payment is received in full.

12. Data protection

Your satisfaction is SPORT & FUN’s highest priority. As we want you to feel secure when you shop in our online shop, we have made the protection of your privacy our first and foremost task. Our data protection policy is in line with the provisions of the German Data Protection Act (BDSG) and the German Telemedia Act (TMG). All data related to your person is treated with the utmost confidentiality. All data necessary to process business transactions will be stored and transferred to other companies/shipping services only to the extent necessary for the completion of your order. For the purpose of checking your creditworthiness and solvency, your address and solvency data will be submitted to other corporate trading companies and corporate service providers and, if necessary, to the General Credit Protection Agency (Schufa) and other information services. You can revoke your consent at any time with immediate effect.

In addition, we also collect and process address and order details for our own marketing purposes and, if necessary, share it with third parties. When processing your data, we take care to protect your privacy in line with all applicable legal provisions.

The personal data we collect in connection with SPORT & FUN newsletter subscriptions is stored and evaluated individually. We assure our customers that all information they provide is treated confidentially, as required by all applicable data protection regulations and will not be passed on to any third parties. You can revoke your agreement to receiving our newsletter at any time by unsubscribing on our website or clicking on the unsubscribe link that is included at the bottom of each newsletter.

If requested, we will inform free of charge of the data we stored about your person or your pseudonym. If you want to send us a corresponding request, please send a message to <href=”mailto:info@sportandfunnm.de”>info@sportandfunnm.de. We are required by law to correct, block or delete any data we have stored about you, if you have submitted a request to that effect.

Please note: You can protest or revoke your approval to the use, processing and transfer of your data for marketing purposes at any time by sending a notification to that effect to

SPORT & FUN
Heideweg 5c
92318 Neumarkt
Germany

Once we have received your protest/revocation, we will immediately cease to use and process the corresponding data for marketing purposes and refrain from sending you any more advertising material.

All orders placed with us are stored. If you lose any documentation related to the order, please contact us by phone, e-mail or fax and we will send you a copy of your order.

12a. Webtracking

Our website collects and records data for marketing and optimizations purposes via a range of tracking tools. The collected date is then compiled into user profiles using pseudonyms. You may opt out of data collection and storage at any time with future effect. This website uses the following tracking tool: Google Analytics.

We will not use these tracking tool without your expressed consent to unknowingly gather personal data, disclose such data with third parties, pass it on to marketing platforms or to match this collected data with your personal information.  

12b. Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. In case of activation of the IP anonymization, Google will truncate/anonymize the last octet of the IP address for Member States of the European Union as well as for other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases, the full IP address is sent to and shortened by Google servers in the USA. On behalf of the website provider Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage to the website provider. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. However, please note that if you do this, you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. Furthermore you can prevent Google’s collection and use of data (cookies and IP address) by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

Further information concerning the terms and conditions of use and data privacy can be found at http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html or at https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/. Please note that on this website, Google Analytics code is supplemented by “gat._anonymizeIp();” to ensure an anonymized collection of IP addresses (so called IP-masking).

12c. Be On the safe side

We employ state-of-the-art technology to protect your private data. The SSL – Extended Validation transmission we use guarantees encryption with up to 256 bits at a minimum encryption of 128 bits. We, thereby, ensure that your personal data will remain inaccessible for any third parties. When used in highly-secure browsers, Extended Validation will be indicated by a green address bar.

Certain PC and web access configurations (e.g. browser settings, provider configuration, firewalls, etc.) might block access to the SSL server. If necessary, verify that your firewall and browser are configured properly and check if your provider supports SSL.

To use our shopping basket, you must (temporarily/permanently) enable cookies. Another option is to order by phone or fax. You can reach us by phone Monday through Friday between 10 am and 6 pm (on Saturday, between 10 am and 1 pm) at +49 (0)9181 6987055, or send a fax to +49 (0)9181 6987056.

12d. Choose your password carefully

You should pick a password that is composed of at least 6 characters. It should not contain any known name fragments or other information that could be attributed to your name (i.e. refrain from including your first or last name, your date of birth or parts of your phone number or email address, etc.). You should never use a login name and password that are identical.

13. Provider identification

SPORT & FUN T. Schuldes
Heideweg 5c
92318 Neumarkt
Germany

You can contact us by phone +49 (0)9181 6987055 Monday to Friday, 10 am-6 pm and on Saturday 10 am-1 pm, or by fax +49 (0)9181 6987056.

Sole trader: Tim Schuldes
VAT ID no.: DE 292 553 564

Alternative Dispute Resolution in accordance with Art. 14 (1) ODR-VO and § 36 VSBG:

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die du unter https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr findest. Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit.

AGB

1. Vertragsabschluss

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande, wenn SPORT & FUN Ihre Bestellung durch Lieferung der Ware bzw. durch die Mitteilung der Auslieferung annimmt. Der Vertragsschluss erfolgt ausschließlich in deutscher Sprache.

2. Lieferung

Alle Bestellungen werden über DPD oder DHL direkt zu Ihnen nach Hause geliefert. Die Abgabe von Artikeln erfolgt nur in handelsüblichen Mengen. Die Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb von fünf Arbeitstagen. Bei Lieferverzögerungen werden wir Sie umgehend informieren.

3. Transportschäden

Bitte prüfen Sie die Lieferung bei Erhalt der Ware auf Vollständigkeit und Unversehrtheit. Falls das Paket äußerlich beschädigt sein sollte, reklamieren Sie dies bitte beim Zusteller vor Annahme der Ware. Falls das Paket unversehrt, aber die Ware beschädigt sein sollte, reklamieren Sie dies bitte ebenfalls beim Zusteller. Setzen Sie sich bitte auch in beiden Fällen mit uns in Verbindung (Telefon: 09181/6987055). Wenn Sie uns Ihre Ansprüche gegen den Transporteur abtreten, erhalten Sie von uns umgehend Ersatz für die beschädigten Artikel.

4. Gewährleistung

Die Verjährungsfrist für gesetzliche Mängelansprüche beträgt 2 Jahre und beginnt mit dem Datum der Ablieferung d.h. Empfangnahme der Sache durch den Käufer.

5. Ersatzlieferung und Produktbeschreibung

Sollte einmal die von Ihnen bestellte Ware nicht verfügbar sein, werden wir Sie unverzüglich darüber informieren und bereits erhaltene Gegenleistungen unverzüglich zurückerstatten.

Alle Angaben werden sorgfältig geprüft. Trotzdem können die Farben der Abbildung ein wenig von den Farben der tatsächlichen Artikel abweichen.

6. Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher

Verbrauchern steht ein gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht zu. Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann.

Widerrufsbelehrung

6a. Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns

SPORT & FUN
Heideweg 5c
92318 Neumarkt

E-Mail: info@sportandfunnm.de
Fax: +49 (0)9181-6987056
Tel.: +49 (0)9181-6987055

mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

als PDF herunterladen
Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

6b. Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen**, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist.

**Ausnahme: Versandkosten werden berechnet, wenn Sie einen Warenwert von mehr als 100,00 € bestellt haben, aber nach Retoure einen Warenwert von weniger als 100,00 € behalten haben.

Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Wir behalten uns die Rückzahlung vor, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welche Bedingung zuerst erfüllt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns

SPORT & FUN
Heideweg 5c
92318 Neumarkt

zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

Außerhalb Deutschlands tragen Sie die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit Ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Ein Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht für Waren die nach Ihren Wünschen gefertigt wurden.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung.

7. Gültigkeit der Preise

Die im Internet genannten Preise sind Endpreise. Sie enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und bleiben bis auf Widerruf gültig. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit der Preisauszeichnung. Wir bemühen uns, diese jederzeit fehlerfrei zu halten.

8. Versandkosten

 

8a. Versandkosten innerhalb Deutschlands

Alle Preisangaben in € (Euro)

Gewicht pro Sendung Versandkosten
bis 0,02 kg 0,45
bis 0,05 kg 0,70
bis 0,50 kg 1,65
bis 2,00 kg 4,10
bis 3,00 kg 6,30
bis 5,00 kg 6,90
bis 10,00 kg 7,60
bis 15,00 kg 8,20
bis 20,00 kg 8,90
bis 25,00 kg 9,80
bis 31,50 kg 11,00

Die Zustellung erfolgt in der Regel am nächsten Werktag.

Nachnahmegebühr

Deutschland: Für die Lieferung per Nachnahme fallen innerhalb Deutschland zusätzlich Gebühren in Höhe von 5,00€ an.

8b. Versandkosten in EU Länder

(es wird in alle EU Länder geliefert)
Alle Preisangaben in € (Euro)

Land Zustellung (Tage) bis 1kg bis 3kg bis 5kg bis 10kg bis 15kg bis 20kg bis 25kg bis 31,5kg
Belgien, Niederlande, Luxemburg 1-2 10,59 11,31 11,90 13,69 16,07 17,85 19,75 22,25
Bulgarien 3-4 28,56 30,35 33,92 37,49 39,27 41,06 42,84 44,63
Dänemark 1-2 11,66 12,50 13,09 14,99 16,90 19,16 21,18 23,80
Estland, Lettland, Litauen 3-4 28,32 29,16 29,69 30,11 30,52 31,42 31,89 32,43
Finnland 3-4 24,40 27,61 30,11 33,92 38,91 42,48 45,82 49,62
Frankreich 1-2 12,73 15,35 17,14 19,04 20,59 22,49 24,63 27,49
Griechenland 2 31,77 35,46 37,49 46,89 56,29 81,40 85,92 98,77
Großbritannien 2-3 19,04 20,35 21,30 22,49 24,63 27,49 28,68 30,70
Irland 3-4 25,47 27,61 29,27 31,18 34,87 39,39 41,17 47,84
Italien 2-3 16,90 18,56 20,11 22,25 23,80 25,47 27,01 29,27
Kroatien 3-4 25,59 27,37 29,16 30,94 33,32 38,08 39,87 42,84
Österreich 1-2 11,69 12,28 12,99 14,90 16,68 18,23 19,90 22,40
Polen 2-4 21,66 23,32 24,28 26,42 28,44 30,58 32,61 34,63
Portugal 3-4 26,06 27,85 29,87 32,37 35,11 37,37 39,98 45,22
Rumänien 3-4 19,64 24,40 25,59 27,37 30,94 33,32 35,70 38,08
Schweden 2-3€ 20,71 22,02 23,21 25,70 27,01 28,92 30,82 33,68
Slowakei 3 17,14 26,36 28,32 30,11 33,08 35,82 38,38 41,06
Slowenien 2-4 12,97 17,61 18,92 19,99 21,30 23,56 25,64 28,32
Spanien 3-5 22,02 23,80 25,70 28,20 31,06 33,32 35,70 41,17
Tschechien 2 12,61 16,42 17,61 18,45 19,04 20,53 22,02 23,68
Ungarn 3 16,54 22,55 24,16 24,87 25,47 27,25 28,98 30,40

8c. Versandkosten Nicht EU Länder***

(es wird in weitere Länder geliefert)
Alle Preisangaben in € (Euro)

Land bis 2kg bis 5kg bis 10kg bis 20kg
Armenien, Aserbaidschan 15,89 37,99 51,99 71,99
Albanien, Andorra, Belarus, Bosnien und Herzegowina, Färöer, Georgien, Grönland, Island 15,89 29,99 37,99 52,99
Monaco 13,99 15,99 20,99 31,99
Kanada, Kasachstan 15,89 37,99 51,99 71,99
Lichtenstein, Norwegen, San Marino 15,89 29,99 37,99 52,99
Russland 15,89 30,99 37,99 54,99
Schweiz 12,70 26,90 34,99 48,99
Serbien, Ukraine 15,89 29,99 37,99 52,99
Saudi-Arabien, Usbekistan, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate 15,89 45,99 61,99 100,99
Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika (USA) 15,89 36,99 53,99 75,99

***Bei Lieferung in ein Nicht EU Land können Zollgebühren anfallen.

9. Kostentragungsvereinbarung

Sofern der Wert der behaltenen Ware mindestens € 100,00 beträgt, fallen bei einer Rücksendung innerhalb Deutschlands keine Kosten an.

10. Zahlung

Die Artikel können per PayPal, Vorauskasse oder Nachnahme bezahlt werden.

Eine Zahlung per Rechnung ist nicht möglich.

Die Möglichkeit zum Skontoabzug besteht nicht.

Weitere Informationen zu unseren Zahlungsarten und evtl. Zusatzkosten erhalten Sie hier.

11. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung bleibt die Ware unser Eigentum.

12. Datenschutz

Bei SPORT & FUN steht Ihre Zufriedenheit an erster Stelle. Wir möchten, dass Sie sich auch in unserem Online-Shop sicher fühlen und haben daher den Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre zu einer unserer wichtigsten Aufgaben gemacht.

Unsere Datenschutzpraxis steht im Einklang mit dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG) sowie dem Telemediengesetz (TMG). Alle personenbezogenen Daten werden selbstverständlich vertraulich behandelt. Die für die Geschäftsabwicklung notwendigen Daten werden gespeichert und im Rahmen der Bestellabwicklung gegebenenfalls an verbundene Unternehmen/Lieferdienste weitergegeben. Zur Kreditprüfung und Bonitätsüberwachung erfolgt die Weitergabe Ihrer Adress- und Bonitätsdaten an andere Konzernhandels- und Konzerndienstleistungsunternehmen und diverse Informationsdienste. Die Einwilligung hierzu können Sie jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.

Ferner werden Adress- und Bestelldaten für eigene Marketingzwecke erhoben, verarbeitet und sofern notwendig an Dritte weitergegeben. Bei der Datenverarbeitung werden Ihre schutzwürdigen Belange gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen berücksichtigt.

Im Zusammenhang mit dem Bezug des SPORT & FUN-Newsletters werden persönliche Daten für Marktforschungszwecke erhoben, abgespeichert und personenbezogen ausgewertet. Es wird zugesichert, dass alle Angaben entsprechend den geltenden datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen vertraulich behandelt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden. Sie können Ihre Newsletter-Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen, indem Sie sich entweder auf unserer Website aus dem Newsletter austragen oder den Abmelde-Link anklicken, den Sie am Ende jedes Newsletters finden.

Auf Verlangen werden wir Ihnen unentgeltlich Auskunft über die zu Ihrer Person oder Ihrem Pseudonym gespeicherten Daten erteilen. Wenn Sie dies wünschen, senden Sie bitte eine Nachricht an info@sportandfunnm.de. Ebenso sind wir verpflichtet, auf Verlangen, die über Sie gespeicherten Daten zu berichtigen, zu sperren oder zu löschen.

Hinweis: Sie können der Nutzung, Verarbeitung bzw. Übermittlung Ihrer Daten zu Marketingzwecken jederzeit durch Mitteilung an

SPORT & FUN Inh. T. Schuldes – Online-Shop – Heideweg 5c – 92318 Neumarkt

widersprechen bzw. Ihre Einwilligung widerrufen.

Nach Erhalt Ihres Widerspruchs bzw. Widerrufs werden wir die hiervon betroffenen Daten nicht mehr zu Marketingzwecken nutzen und verarbeiten bzw. die weitere Zusendung von Werbemitteln unverzüglich einstellen.

Ihre Bestellungen werden bei uns gespeichert. Sollten Sie Ihre Unterlagen zu Ihren Bestellungen verlieren, wenden Sie sich bitte per Telefon/Fax/E-Mail an uns. Wir senden Ihnen eine Kopie der Daten Ihrer Bestellung gerne zu.

12a. WEBTRACKING

Ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung werden wir die Trackingtools nicht dazu benutzen, um unbemerkt persönliche Daten über Sie zu sammeln, solche Daten an Drittanbieter und Marketingplattformen zu übermitteln oder die Daten mit Ihren persönlichen Daten (Name, Adresse usw.) zu verknüpfen.

12b. EINSATZ VON GOOGLE ANALYTICS

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren.

Nähere Informationen zu Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutz finden Sie unter http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html bzw. unter https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Website Google Analytics um den Code „gat._anonymizeIp();“ erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IP-Masking) zu gewährleisten.

12c. Auf der sicheren Seite

Ihre persönlichen Daten schützen wir nach dem modernsten Stand der Technik. Die von uns verwendete SSL – Extended Validation Übertragung garantiert eine Verschlüsselung mit bis zu 256 Bit, bei einer Mindestverschlüsselung von 128 Bit. Es wird also sicherstellt, dass Ihre personenbezogenen Daten von Dritten nicht gelesen werden können. Bei Extended Validation wird in hochsicheren Browsern die grüne Adressleiste angezeigt.

Bestimmte Rechner- und Internet-Konfigurationen (z.B. Browsereinstellungen, Provider, Firewalls, etc.) können den Zugang zum SSL-Server blockieren. Prüfen Sie bitte gegebenenfalls, ob Firewall und Browser richtig konfiguriert sind und ob Ihr Provider SSL zulässt.

Um unseren Warenkorb nutzen zu können, müssen die (temporären / permanenten) Cookies zugelassen werden. Alternativ können Sie auch per Telefon oder Fax bestellen. Sie erreichen uns telefonisch Montag bis Freitag zwischen 10 und 18 Uhr, Samstags von 10 bis 13.00 Uhr unter 09181-6987055 oder per Fax unter 09181-6987056.

12d. Vorsicht bei der Passwortwahl

Das von Ihnen ausgewählte Passwort sollte mindestens 6 Zeichen lang sein. Es sollte keine bereits bekannten Namensbestandteile oder sonstige persönliche Daten beinhalten (also nicht Ihren Vor- oder Nachnamen, nicht Ihr Geburtsdatum oder Teile der Telefonnummer oder E-Mail Adresse, etc.). Login und Passwort sollten auf keinen Fall identisch sein.

13. Anbieterkennzeichnung

SPORT & FUN Inh. T. Schuldes
Heideweg 5c
92318 Neumarkt

Sie erreichen uns telefonisch Montag bis Freitag zwischen 10 und 18 Uhr, Samstags von 10 bis 13.00 Uhr unter 09181-6987055 oder per Fax unter 09181-6987056.

Alleiniger Geschäftsführer und Inhaber: Tim Schuldes
USt.-Id-Nr.: DE 292 553 564

Alternative Streitbeilegung gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO und § 36 VSBG:

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die du unter https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr findest. Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit.